Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Steam Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Mission cards question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Phillips
England
Cleethorpes
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing your airship on the green mission space on a monument board the instructions say "take one of the missions and place it face down left of your airship board". Am I correct in thinking that it doesn't have to be the mission card directly adjacent to that monument board I've just placed on and I can take any of the remaining mission cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pelle
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
from the faq:

• Q: On page 8, it says, “Take one of the missions…” Does that mean I can take any mission? For the expeditions, it says I have to take the expedition next to the action space.

A: No, this is a mistake. It should read, “Take the mission next to the action space…”
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Gilutin
United States
Alhambra
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All actions in this game refer to where your ship is.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.