Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Club Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule queries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Day
England
flag msg tools
mb
On page 4 of the instruction manual it explains how to influence the board meeting decision by adding two white dice. I understand you can also spend 3 white dice to buy actions without rolling. What I'm not clear on is if you can use three dice to automatically succeed on buying player rolls. Obviously there is still a monetary cost to pay but can I avoid rolling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Jansen
Netherlands
Doetinchem
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
Yes, you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.