Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Les Misérables: Eve of Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ronald fraigun
United States
Tujunga
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When scoring, do the symbols on the card count for scoring purposes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Cole
United States
Towson
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Escape Velocity Games! Yay!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
xeonrf wrote:
When scoring, do the symbols on the card count for scoring purposes?


Usually, yes, but is there a specific situation you had in mind?

Steve.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ronald fraigun
United States
Tujunga
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope just wanted to make sure we played it correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.