Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

D-Day at Peleliu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Empty position group hexes and Japanese actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Ã…kerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I felt a need to make a list, mostly to remind myself, of what the rules say about Position Groups when one of the hexes is occupied by a Japanese unit while the other is empty:


Move/place a Japanese unit into the empty position hex?

Muster Action - No
Reinforcement Action - No

Redeploy Action - Yes*
Assault Action (no US unit in LOS) - Yes
Reinforcement Event - Yes
Tactical Reinforcements - Yes

*A units may also be redeployed within the Position Group


All in agreement - or did I forget something?

Edit. Apparently I did get it wrong and nobody cared to correct me...
Fixed now though.




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.