Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dice Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tiebreaker ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

if two or more player get the same final score, what is the tiebreaker ? The one one who took the more Stars ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Pikaraph wrote:
Hi,

if two or more player get the same final score, what is the tiebreaker ? The one one who took the more Stars ?


il n'y a pas de tie breaker
dans ce cas, c'est une victoire partagée
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bruno des Montagnes wrote:
Pikaraph wrote:
Hi,

if two or more player get the same final score, what is the tiebreaker ? The one one who took the more Stars ?


il n'y a pas de tie breaker
dans ce cas, c'est une victoire partagée


translates to:

no tie breaker
in this case, it is a shared victory
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bruno des Montagnes wrote:
Pikaraph wrote:
Hi,

if two or more player get the same final score, what is the tiebreaker ? The one one who took the more Stars ?


il n'y a pas de tie breaker
dans ce cas, c'est une victoire partagée


Merci chef arrrh
Tu me surprends, d'habitude tu cherches à éviter les victoires partagées, donc je voulais m'en assurer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.