Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gekido: Bot Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: defense cards played after attack is declared question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Moore
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
some defense cards say after an attack is declared (target declared)
play this card (such as boost a structure dice to 6 again)

then the player attacking rolls his dice so does the defender can do another action after the 1 roll? or does that first defense card played count as the first roll defense action taken?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Maisonneuve
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The defender can play as many cards as he wish as many time as he wish.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.