Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: When a player has filled up two rows within thier city........... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
That player chooses to end the game or not end the game correct?

If he chooses not to end the game and when it comes back to his turn again can he end choose to end the game since he has two rows built up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, at any of his future turns (as long as all the locations in these two rows don't have any deactivation tokens on them) he may choose to end the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cheung Yat Sing
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
It also leads to a problem that if someone chooses to fill two rows quickly and ends the game. Every game will become a race of luck that who can build from what they get.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.