Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Impact City Roller Derby» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pushing with no space to move into rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Cooksey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if you push a skater, but the space they would move into is already occupied? We played that they don't move even if the push is successful, but it still might be worth doing because you have a chance of knocking them down.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Grimstad
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pg 7 states that a push may not be attempted if there is not a space to move the pushed player into. But if you like how you played that rule feel free to house rule it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.