Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Braggart» Forums » Rules

Subject: Second Edition Question (don't know if that matters) on "Driving them Wild" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick West
Scotland
Colinton
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
"Only two things are infinite; the universe and human stupidity....
badge
....and I'm not certain about the universe." Albert Einstein
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Minor point where the rules do not appear clear.

When matching up relevancy symbols for a four card boast, if you have two pairs matching do you pick up one extra card for each pair or are you restricted to just one symbol per boast made? I suspect the latter as two pairs are surely easier than one threesome but would be worth the same number of extra cards.

I'm actually surprised that matching all four isn't worth more than a three card pick up, given where achieving it lies on the probability curve...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.