Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pantheon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Immortal
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
mb
Where there is a token on a card, do you get it when you take the card or only when you reveal any unrevealed cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Gass
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
You get the token when you reveal the card the token was on, by taking the last card covering it.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.