Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Assault of the Giants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time stop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antony Jones
msg tools
We were playing a 4 player game last night and someone cast Time stop. The card reads 'Play at the start of your turn....' After he moved his giants he was able to claim an event. As this is also a start of turn activity we were not sure if it could be claimed or not. As both effectively occur at the same time we played that he could carry them out in order of choice and therefore he claimed the event but we were not sure about it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Release: February 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this is a nice bonus for Time Stop.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antony Jones
msg tools
Dammit, although I did vote to play it like this, it did cost me the game. Thanks for confirmation
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.