Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do NO BANDITS count towards bandit response? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jon madge
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Ive confused myself here, just trying to figure out how to explain my predicament - hope this makes sense.....

My flight was surrounded by 9 Luftwaffe squadrons in adjacent hexes. The Maximum response is 5 Bandits.

Do I draw five chits only (regardless of NO BANDIT chits), or do i continue until I have either a maximum of 5 bandits or until I've drawn 9 chits?

Thanks in advance.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You draw 5/counters only, which could include No Badit counters.
Dean
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jon madge
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks Dean, thats how I'd read it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.