Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hyperborea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving into enemy homeland tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitchell Etzkin
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
I didn't see anywhere in the rulebook that states you can't move into an enemy's 3 home tiles.

Is this allowed? And how does scoring at the end of the game? Would you get a total of 3 vp if you had 2 of your miniatures in two separate homeland tiles you control and 1 miniature in an enemy's homeland tile?

Thanks in advance,

Mitch
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Favazza
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can. At least I've always played that way and there is nothing against it in the rules. He is still only worth one point if you control it at the end. And you controlling it doesn't keep someone from spawning there if it has a city.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Chiarvesio
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Jabah wrote:
You can. At least I've always played that way and there is nothing against it in the rules. He is still only worth one point if you control it at the end. And you controlling it doesn't keep someone from spawning there if it has a city.


Correct, you totally can (sometimes it's even useful).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.