Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Tales» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question about Witch's ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Seu L'eaux
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
Checked the rules forum and did not see this posted yet:

The turn that I play the Witch, do I get to then use her ability right away and can play a second card? Or does my turn end immediately after playing the card, and then her ability applies in subsequent turns?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Hans,
here are your answer
Quote:

The turn that I play the Witch, do I get to then use her ability right away and can play a second card? Or does my turn end immediately after playing the card, and then her ability applies in subsequent turns?

You can immediately play an additional card due to Witch's ability!

Have fun!

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.