Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Response movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ingo Perings
Germany
Königswinter
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
could a response move be made with a unit, which is already in a battle hex. i am missing some "pinned" rules, or i havent seen them yet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loris Pagnotta
Italy
Brusaporto
Bergamo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely not.
Rule 4.2.2 As soon as a battle location unit is placed, all ground units in that hex immediately lose their zones of control. This have a direct influence on 6.2.1 Response movement.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.