Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Near and Far» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Rusty Bell treasure card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Pieman
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume with the Rusty Bell I can perform the mine action AND a recruit action?

Can I also use any coins gained at the mine to perform the recruit?

For example:
I have the Rust Bell and I go to the mine with no coins. I place my 2nd tent (uncovering a coin) on the 1st row/3rd column thereby getting 2 more coins. Can I now recruit a companion worth 3 coins?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
João Guisado
Portugal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes/Yes.

It's on the rulebook
5 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.