Phil Mowatt
msg tools
I've played 100 Hours recently and discovered a couple of areas that need clarification. Are stacking limits in effect at all times or only at the end of the turn?

We had a situation where the Prussian army had to trace its supply line around the entire French army. This seemed a bit unrealistic for the time period. Can you trace a line of any length through an unlimited number of areas even if they had been occupied by the enemy?

Finally, I noticed on the Vassal module that some of the number chits in the draw pile were missing. Both players started to run out on game turn 6, preempting an exciting finish.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.