Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skeld warpaint ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark horneff
United Kingdom
london
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This power says you can roll upto 4 B dice, is this irrespective of the hits you are defending? I ask as this wording is different from other armor that just lists the Number of B dice


Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

You must respect the Same rules about
1 die for each Hit to defend (up to 4)
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.