Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Perpetual Life» Forums » Rules

Subject: Going back to an action space where you already have a pawn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Cooksey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use a second pawn on an action space where you already have a pawn? If so, do you pay the bank the one or two gold that you'd pay another player or do you just get extra actions for free?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Cooksey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played three-player yesterday with revisiting an action space giving a free extra action and it worked out fine. I think paying the bank would have probably made money too tight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Massey
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it goes against the spirit of the game.
You are meant to pay other players if need be and there is a mechanic to give your pawns back if you can’t place anymore.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.