Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement from a room with an enemy. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Córnea Cráneo
msg tools
Rules say that if a heroe enters a room with an enemy, she must stops her movement there. But does this rule apply when your heroe starts her movement from a room where there is an enemy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the rule says, it applies when you enter a room with an Enemy, not when you start your movement in a room with an Enemy.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Córnea Cráneo
msg tools
Thanks! I have been playing it wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.