Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: challara and bright blaze rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bram krogh
msg tools
quick question if challara is knocked out or already has left the map can bright blaze still use her equipped weapon

thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ransom83 wrote:
quick question if challara is knocked out or already has left the map can bright blaze still use her equipped weapon

thanx


Yes it can.
Not being on the map (because of being knocked-out or for other reasons) doesn't change the state of your equipped items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bram krogh
msg tools
cool thanks thats the way we were playing it just wanted to check
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.