Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game – The Dunwich Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Indebted rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Corbett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I drew Indebted as my Basic Weakness. Permanent cards don't count towards deck size; does this mean I have to draw another Basic Weakness?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Your two unique cards and the basic weakness do not count towards your deck size.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.