Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nemo's War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rising Action card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristopher
United States
Allentown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Hey, buddy, can you spare a role?
badge
I jotted it down in my Risk campaign book. I always used to do that so I could replay my moments of glory over a glass of brandy in the sleeping quarters. --Arnold J. Rimmer--
Avatar
mbmbmb
Before adding the Red Ships into the Ship draw pile, the card says: "A) Discard one random ship for each of the first three Notoriety Defeat levels not yet achieved...."

If I am playing with Explore or Science as a motivation, I would never encounter the second or third Notoriety Defeat levels, depending. Would I still count them for the purposes of discarding ships?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Schall
United States
Evans City
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes because you can still reach or pass those spots on the track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.