Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pocket Landship» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ingenuity Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff L.
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For Ingenuity (die roll of 2 on the Hull card) it reads "Adjust 1 other die up or down 1 pip."

Can you adjust a 6 up to a 1, or a 1 down to a 6?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Allen
United States
Freeport
IL
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My intent (and the way I play) is No, you can't change a 6 to a 1 or a 1 to a 6. So, you can only change to +/- 1 of the value displayed:
a 1 only to 2
a 2 to a 1 or 3
a 3 to a 2 or 4
etc.

(In realty, it probably doesn't make a huge difference to the outcome, but that is my intent.)

Thanks.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff L.
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought.

Thanks for answering! I'm enjoying your game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.