Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hegemonic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transcendency routine & brane manipulation question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Theodore Karvounis
Greece
Moschato
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says "When you take a Build Embassies Action, you may relocate your Embassies to any open Political Location for 3 CAPs, even if it is out of Range."

Is it 3 per embassy relocated? Can I build some and relocate others or it's about the ones just built? (Same brane manipulation)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Kiley
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it would be 3 CAPS per embassy moved.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.