Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Pharmacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Speed Catch: exclusively smallest? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Cooksey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have the Speed Catch skill and you split the piles so there's more than one smallest, can you still use it? Skilled Rigger clearly says that it works when there's a tie, but Speed Catch is ambiguous and seems very powerful if it works say when all the piles are the same size.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Massey
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is one of the smallest just like "Skilled Rigger".
I will add card clarifications and corrections when I redo the English rule book.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.