Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tau Ceti: Planetary Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skill Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is my skill level for skills not listed on my chosen Emissary's card?

For example, I'm playing as the Azarians and I chose Palanor as my Emissary. He/she has Diplomacy 4 and Industry 3, how many dice do I roll to test Science?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristina Rodriguez
United States
Zion
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All others are 2 that aren't listed on card
5 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OnePiecePirate wrote:
All others are 2 that aren't listed on card

Ah, thank you. I found it in the "Important Concepts" section on page 5.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.