Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cumulative/Combining action bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronnie Balls
msg tools
Arthur Thurston has the bonus:
"Once per round, when performing a search at the school you may look at and keep 1 additional card"

If Arthur has the school blueprints (which has the same bonus) can you combine the effects and in one search take 3 and keep 3 cards (assuming I don't make noise to search for extra cards)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this totally stacks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.