Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tigris & Euphrates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Just quick refill question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jasenko Pasic
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarajevo
flag msg tools
Live long and prosper.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
Say we had conflict, and I spent 3 tiles as an attacker and defender spent 4, fight is over and my turn is over. When do we refill up to 6?
Same question, different situation. There is external conflict and I force 2 of other players to fight, when they refill their hand? After all fights are done, after every fight, at the end of my turn, or at the beginning of their turns?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of each turn, all players with fewer than 6 tiles refill. So the answer to both questions is at the end of your turn.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jasenko Pasic
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarajevo
flag msg tools
Live long and prosper.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
qwertymartin wrote:
At the end of each turn, all players with fewer than 6 tiles refill. So the answer to both questions is at the end of your turn.

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.