Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Thanks fr helping
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Desrochers
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's no line of sight in this game. If the monster is in the same tile as you, he attacks you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combat normally only occurs between players/creatures that are in the same room. However, there are some weapons/items that allow you the attack a creature in an adjacent room.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
So Tommy gun has to be used on monsters on same tile unless someone uses that dead eye ability and that can be used up to three spaces away then correct and I assume in a straight lins?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tulsatom wrote:
So Tommy gun has to be used on monsters on same tile unless someone uses that dead eye ability and that can be used up to three spaces away then correct and I assume in a straight lins?


Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.