Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Commissioned» Forums » Rules

Subject: James apostle card - use in any region? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cameron Williams
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
The directions on page 6 under Share: indicate to "apply the faith cards to the church or region in which the player with the elder staff's apostle pawn is located (unless the card directs otherwise)". Regarding James's apostle cards, is this true? Or is that extra move allowed in any region?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lysaght
msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question! James' Apostle cards add movements to the move action. During the move action, the Elder may move any church member, missionary, or Apostle regardless of where on the board they are. The same is true for the additional moves gained by selecting James' card. The new moves are still subject to the rules governing mission and fellowship moves. Hope this helps! Thanks for playing Commissioned!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.