Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: An Alien Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: XENOMORPH SNATCHER rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ralf Brechtel
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Do i understand correct :

When this card pops up, let´s say in a complex room. I put the top card
of the barracks in operations. To rescue it, i have to pay the recruit points of the card ?

If it works this way, so the advantage if you can kill it in the complex, is one more card to recruit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joey Lujan
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
yes, it goes into operations and you have the option of rescuing/recruiting it. but remember, the queen cannot be killed if there are any captives inside of operations
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Al Mann
South Korea
Seoul
Seoul Teukbyeol-si
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can recruit that card provided you have already completed the second objective and are currently on the "Who's Laying All the Eggs" objective, which includes the text that explains how to rescue the captives.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.