Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trickster: Champions of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peddler Played With No Cards Left In Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Harris
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
How do you resolve the effect of Peddler if by playing it you are left with no cards in your hand? Do you just ignore it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Solis
United States
Durham
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct! In all cases, if you are unable to resolve the effect then you may ignore it.

(Apologies for the delayed response!)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.