Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Omen: A Reign of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: enrage ability on the new units from omen eoa rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Enrage ability can be use on myrmidons,keret,moirai,automaton?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't see why not.

PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
automaton is already 2unit card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes but enraging it turns it into a beast that might help you achieve Artemis's Feat or discard it if it belongs to your opponent with the right card in your hand. e.g. Mistress of the Wilds

PLB.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
good point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.