archit agarwal
India
flag msg tools
it is not clear in the rule book as in where all can the knight be placed.
cause later using a progressive card one can replace the other player knight without having a connected road.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it is as long as your roads connect the knight to your settlements/cities.

Just keep in mind that a Knight that isn't adjacent to a production hex that you have a village or city at, won't be able to help you with the thief, other than that, he can still help against the raiders.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.