Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pericles: The Peloponnesian Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: selecting issues for debate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
stathis saprikis
Greece
Athens, Greece
flag msg tools
mb
In rulebook page 10 there is an example of how issues are been placed.
1. During the next phase (issue debate), can (for example) demagogue faction select for debate the League issue which is placed in the second position of aristocrats faction track?
2. Or demagogue faction can only select issues for debate that are either in position zero or in demagogues side faction track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marc lecours
Canada
ottawa
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
During the actual debate you can choose to debate an issue in the zero position, in position 1 to 6 on your half of the assembly track or in position 1 to 6 on your compatriots half of the assembly track. You cannot debate issues that are captured (i.e. in either position 7 on the assembly tracks.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rubberchicken wrote:
During the actual debate you can choose to debate an issue in the zero position, in position 1 to 6 on your half of the assembly track or in position 1 to 6 on your compatriots half of the assembly track. You cannot debate issues that are captured (i.e. in either position 7 on the assembly tracks.)


Correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.