Jee Fu
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Subject line says it all. I can't seem to find any indication in the Rule Book. Lotta talk of "targets" and "factions" but nothing explicit. Am I missing something?

- Jee
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Why would you want to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin John
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hypothetically, maybe you want to heal up an enemy with a poison/bleeding/etc condition that has a 'on death' ability.

But I seriously doubt that you can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.