Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imperial Inspection + Focus ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Imperial Inspection trigger if you use a focus dice to change another die to disrupt? Imperial Inspection reads: "after one of your dice rolls [disrupt] you may exhaust this support to...".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joao Rodrigues
Brazil
Guarulhos
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, because your die didn't rolled a disrupt, it was changed to a disrupt.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.