Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Urban Operations» Forums » General

Subject: Errata on scenario No Mercy, Warsaw Pact card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cisco Serret
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
OverText
badge
WOOF!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems that the red tagged units are listed twice on the card, Impulse Force 1 and 3. My fix was to use the green tagged units for Impulse Force 3 "Platoon Mikhailov". Also the two tanks listed for Support seem to have pips on them wrong, and are labeled "CHAR". I think they're supposed to be the MBT labeled tanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Char" is French for tank, so that makes sense.

Got my copy today!

Brian
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.