Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

10 Days in the USA» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same state Twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Vail
United States
Brownsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use the same state twice if I use an automobile for one of them?

ex.
Arizona, CAlifornia, Nevada, Utah, Automobile (for Nevada), Oregon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nerkey wrote:
Can I use the same state twice if I use an automobile for one of them?

ex.
Arizona, CAlifornia, Nevada, Utah, Automobile (for Nevada), Oregon?


Absolutely.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.