Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue character, Heroic Feat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Ray
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
(1) Do I have to decide whether to roll one or two dice? Or can I roll one, and then decide if I want to roll a second one?
(2) Do the Heroic Feat rolls of the black dice count? Or are they merely used to determine if I've lost time and life, and then they're re-rolled together with my other dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) You have to decide up front.

2) Yes, the rolls count. You don't re-roll them.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Ray
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
One last question on the rogue heroic feat. What does the card mean whenit said "do this before checking any other effects"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Taylor
New Zealand
Lower Hutt
Wellington
flag msg tools
Lol
badge
Wut
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
26halo26 wrote:
One last question on the rogue heroic feat. What does the card mean whenit said "do this before checking any other effects"?


I imagine it's to make sure you still take the Heart and three time, even when monsters have abilities telling you to immediately discard all the 1s you roll.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.