Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » General

Subject: AXIS Trenches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Huston
Australia
WA
flag msg tools
Please clarify if axis can play hedgehog AND East wall in same game.

I have an opponent who says trenches can only be built once in the East, citing the "CANNOT BE REBUILT" rule.

I read this to mean existing trenches if re occupied cannot be rebuilt.

Seems to me that AXIS can build trenches in EAST , as long as there is not more than 3 on the map?

Comments welcomed..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Jepsen Preusse
Denmark
Copenhagen S
Denmark
flag msg tools
That is not how I play it. In Vassal you can create trenches for each card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.