Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nagakute questions per se... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Tokugawa Clan
H

Can it be given Chōda 'Totsugeki’ (Assault) orders in round 1? Making the chit go in the draw?

- Then put that Clan’s activation chit in the Bowl, spending 1 CP but
ignoring the distance between the Clan and the Sō-taishō (Exception:
“Katta! Katta!” [10.4.2]).

Just triple checking



1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Jahr
Germany
Uelsby
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am playing/reading it that way, so I would say yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
You can select Tokugawa clan H for the first turn for one CP and give it Totsugeki tactic. His activation chit goes into the cup and distance between him and the so taisho is irrelevent because you give it a tactic.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok I was just making triple sure, I was leaning that way so ok .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
Tactics are also useful to carry orders without delay.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.