Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions on Onamor (Summoner) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pascal Blöcher
msg tools
Hi,
i've got two questions:


Summon Mastery
Can only my Companions use the Gremlin, just me or we both?

Background Talent Scholar
Can my Efreet benefit from it?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
Only your nightwalker and efreet companions can use the gremlin result (we will replace the card in wave 2 with a new one with a more clear text)

No, only you can use the talent.

Thanks
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.