Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oil Campaign I rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phillip Good
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi All,

Not sure this has been questioned on here before so just asking for clarification.

Oil Campaign I states that, as a secondary target, it can be active in 1942 or 1943. Given that there should be no German targets available in 1942 and (I think) all the oil targets are in Germany how can that work?

Is it a typo or is the Oil Campaign I an exception to the 'no targets in Germany' rule?

Pip
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pip, the Oil targets are not an exception. There are 6 non-Germany oil targets. You randomly choose from that set.
Dean
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Good
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Apols Dean, for some reason I thought less than 3 were non-German and therefore made the secondary event unbeatable.... will check when I get home

Pip
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.