Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can multiple characters use the same Action space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark P
Canada
Kitchener
ONTARIO
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As in, can I have 2 of my people use the workshop to build 2 different things? Or 2 of the same thing?

Can I have all of my guys poke around for one turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dante
United States
Katy
TX-Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Only poke about and rubble spots without a shovel are the spaces where you can have multiple people. everything else is just one person.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The journal specifically states you can have multiple people use poke around, otherwise it's 1 action, one space (not one person one space because 2 people can do one action on rubble card)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvain Lalongé
Canada
Boucherville
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I think the only other exception is “Sleep on the Floor” for which it is also allowed to put more than one character on the same space.
And the “guardian” spot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.