Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Builder: Harvest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cathedral question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Seeber
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does "take a number tile" mean that you take a "1" tile, or that you take a tile at random, in which case you might draw a "5" tile? My current assumption is that you only take the "5" tiles in exchange as required once you run out of "1" number tiles...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt E
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You assume correctly.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Seeber
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.