Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #3» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about X# rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Jenkins
United States
Converse
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are bazookas and PSKs that roll greater than or equal to their X# removed after their attack or is the attack aborted? The rules are clear for the FT, after the attack, and clear for the DC, attack aborted. Bur for the Baz and PSK it's not clear. The rules say that the weapon is removed, but not when.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JP Laurio
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per A9.7 in ASLRB, I think the attack is resolved, and then the SW is removed. It looks like this general rule was accidentally left out from SK#3 Rulebook.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Jenkins
United States
Converse
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks much for clarifying.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.