Ian Williams
msg tools
Join us for one of biggest days on the Fly Causal calender, its Tezza's Games x-wing store champs. Live stream will start Sunday 2nd at 10am AEST. For our international viewers, its Saturday 1st at 8pm EDT/ 6pm CST/ 5pm PDT. Sunday 2nd 12:00am UTC


you can watch it on YouTube
https://gaming.youtube.com/c/FlyCasualbatreps/live

or Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/flycasualraw


Enjoy
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Williams
msg tools
Replays can be found here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubxU8eSuWP4
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.