Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hispania» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vandals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say on initial special move, Vandals that move through an area with an armyare attacked once by each such army.

Am I correct, then, that areas containing only forts do not attack the Vandals as they move through?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corey H
United States
Stillwater
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From the errata:

>> When the Vandals rush through Spain, enemy "armies" get a free attack. "Armies" includes Roman forts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.